• PMP Boot Camp - Day 1

Introducing our new Board of Directors

Bookmark and Share

PMI NL Chapter hosted another successful Breakfast and Learn and AGM on Friday April 29th. Darryl Gillingham, Director of Operations, H.J. O'Connell delivered an excellent presentation on construction project experiences and the challenges for the project management team. After the presentation we moved onto our AGM and election of Directors. We are happy to announce the following individuals were elected or appointed to the PMI NL Chapter Board.

  • Mark Fahey - President
  • Jordan Wright - Vice President
  • Bill Morrissey - Secretary
  • Kelly Simms - Director of Programs
  • Andrew Sinclair - Treasurer
  • Derrick Crocker - Director of Public Relations & Communications
  • Edison Sripal - Director of Volunteers
  • Siyka Gavrailova - Director of Sponsorship

They are joining returning board members:

  • Rick Nolan - Past-President
  • Glen Collins - Director of Membership
  • Cory Kavanagh - Director of Professional Development
  • Tony Woolridge - Director of Technology

Thank you all again for another successful event and to those who are volunteering to serve on the chapter board.

Our Sponsors

Stay Informed!

Not a member yet? Subscribe here to stay informed of the latest exciting news and events!