Professional Development - PDUs

Bookmark and Share

Maintain Your Credential

Congratulations on earning your PMI certification!

Now that you are a credential holder, you need to adhere to PMI’s Continuing Certification Requirements (CCR) program. To follow the program, participate in professional development activities to earn professional development units (PDUs) to maintain your credential. Every credential requires a specific number of PDUs per three-year certification cycle.  Please preview PMI's convenient videos on this topic for the latest information. For even more detailed information on the different actictivities that can earn you PDUs, check out this document detailing all the categories and the related policies.

Our Sponsors

Stay Informed!

Not a member yet? Subscribe here to stay informed of the latest exciting news and events!